REDDY
FOR THE
BEST
Phone +7 (495) 638-5613
E-mail: info@redum.ru
Address: Moscow, Olkhovskaya st., 4, bld. 2

HOLDING OF NEW GENERATION

Our goal is to create a holding of new generation with advanced technologies of household chemicals production and modern methods of organization and management. Our greatest strengths are: possession of our own raw materials base, innovative full cycle production and a unique laboratory complex.

Our marketing center of is engaged in a constant monitoring of consumer preferences, conducting qualitative and quantitative research, retail audits and expert testing. As a result, all products of the holding are clearly segmented to meet all the key requirements of the market.

Research laboratories are constantly looking for new safe compounds and technologies in order to develop optimal formulations resolving the eternal dilemma between low cost and high quality of products.

Sales and logistics departments are working hard to make products available to consumers everywhere: from big cities to the most remote parts of Russia and neighboring countries.

Тел. +7 (495) 638-5613
E-mail: info@redum.ru
Адрес: г. Москва, 1-й Голутвинский переулок, дом 6

Холдинг НОВОГО ПОКОЛЕНИЯ

Наша цель — создать холдинг нового поколения с передовыми технологиями производства бытовой химии и современными методами организации и управления. Наши ключевые преимущества — собственная сырьевая база, инновационное производство полного цикла и уникальный лабораторный комплекс.

Маркетинговый центр холдинга занимается постоянным мониторингом потребительских предпочтений, проводя качественные и количественные исследования, а также аудит розницы и экспертные тестирования. В результате вся продукция холдинга четко сегментируется с тем, чтобы удовлетворить все ключевые потребности рынка.

Научно-исследовательские лаборатории находятся в постоянном поиске новых безопасных веществ и соединений, разрабатывают и тестируют оптимальные рецептуры и внедряют все новые и новые технологии производства, позволяющие обеспечить низкую себестоимость при высоком качестве продукции.

Департаменты продаж и логистики, в свою очередь, непрерывно работают над тем, чтобы продукция холдинга была доступна для потребителей на полках розничных магазинов как в крупных городах, так и в самых отдаленных уголках России и стран ближнего зарубежья.